Family Contacts

Angela Ellis Hodges

Rocky Mount 27801 467-1040 Angelia
Jason and Allison Taylor 812 Maccripine Rd, Pinetops, NC 27864; mailing address: P.O. Box 103 Macclesfield, NC 27852 Jason and Allison, Allison
Jeremy, Lisa and Emma Taylor 1337 Willow Brook Road, Nashville, N.C. 27856 [252] 443-2264 [c] 252-883-3353

Jeremy and Lisa, Emma Gray

Christina Ellis 1339 NW 165th Court Road, Dunnellon, FL 34432 352-817-6965

CMERascal@hotmail.com Christina Ellis

Phillip Ray Ellis 213 River Point Rd, Florence, AL 35630 [c] 256 762-3180 [w] 256 350-1122 [h] 256 757-0434 Jan [c] 256 762-3179 Phil Ellis, Jan Goode
Brad and Brittany Ellis

113 Green Springs Drive, Madison, Alabama 35758 256 366-7902

Brad Ellis
Melissa Ellis and Bric Friesland 18 Cedar Hill Road, Asheville NC 28806 Melissa Ellis c] 828 773-2259
Peggy [Ms.J. D.] Williams Tel: 252 443-1245 .
Bryan and Lori Bailey Home address:3415 Final Approach Drive, Eastover, N. C. 28312 Lori Baily
Billie Jones

4108 Carybrook Road, Rocky Mount 27803 [Billie] 252-908-0375

Billie Jones
Alex, Brooke and Blake Wester 937 East Castalia Road, Nashville, N.C. 27856 Brooe Wester
Brandon Jones 252-955-9735  
O.A. and Pam Adams 5213 Pinetree Lane New Bern NC 28562 252 633-4709 [Pam's c] 252-671-0943 dpadams1111@hotmail.com
Herman Phillip Williams Jr.

1820 James St., Durham, N.C. 27707

H.P. Williams
Keith Williams 143 Laguna Bay Drive, Jacksonville, N.C. 28560 keithwill@earthlink.net
Oliver and Julia Williams

1905 Lewis Circle, Raleigh 27608 [Oliver C] 919 247-4797; [Julia C] 919 604-7906

Oliver julia.juliaw@gmail.com

Ken Williams Kansas City. Mo. [ 816.914.4225, 913 266.0138]; Computer Associates, 3401 College Blvd, Suite 200, Leawood, KS 66211-1905 jkwilliams@gmail.com james.williams@ca.com, 8169144225@messaging.sprintpcs.com
Lindsey and Kara Williams 2417 Basil Drive, Raleigh 27612 [h] 919-301-8268 [Linz c 919-601-3903] Lindsey Kara
Marion Blair Williams @ Basil Dive 919 986-7329

marionblairwilliams04@gmail.com

Austin Laurence Williams @Basil Drive 919 601-3153

austinlw3005@gmail.com

 

Patsy Williams   pwilliams@nc.rr.com
Chuck and Robin Williams 817 Neuse Ridge Dr, Clayton NC 27520 Chuck and Robin drcew1@gmail.com
Mark and Katrina Williams 2101 Pershing Street, Durham, N.C. 27705 mark@mark-williams.com,
Melanie and Nevin Daryani 1104 Pebble Creek Crossing, Durham NC 27713 919 260-5055

melanie0922@gmail.com nevind@hotmail.com

Stephen and Kim Williams Leese Stephen Leese, 3049 Cinder Bluff Dr., Raleigh 27603 919-301-8647 Steve and Kim
Greg Williams 1404 Grovewood Dr, Clayton, NC 27520 gtw3153@gmail.com
James Proctor   jr_proctor@email.msa.com
Bryan Proctor 7535 Aspen Grove Drive, Belews Creek, NC 27009 Bryan
Wes Proctor 8192 Springbirch Dr Stokesdale, NC 27357 Wes Proctor
Ashley Proctor Young 4620 Dry Creek Court High Point, NC 27265

younga4@gcsnc.com

Bobby and Nancy Williams Ellis 3605 Westridge Circle Drive, Rocky Mount 27804 [252] 443-3901

Nancy, Bobby, brellis@hotmail.com

Lisa and Sean Noble 105 Costin Court. Durham, NC 27713 lisaellis7@hotmail.com
Donald and Janelle Williams 720 Country Club Drive Rocky Mount 27804 djdonwill@gmail.com
Thomas Williams 124 Alabaster Way, Rocky Mount 27804 laurennthomasw@gmail.com
Ms. Susan Kall 400 Merrie Court Raleigh 27606 .

 

Williams Family Email Distribution List [2019]

Pam Adams <dpadams1111@hotmail.com>,
Kim and Steven Leese <Kimleese@outlook.com>,
Angela Hodges <arobin0972@gmail.com>,
Billie Jones <bjones@execdomain.com>,
Lori Bailey <lnbailey@gmail.com>,
Chuck Williams <drcew1@gmail.com>,
Don Williams <djdonwill@gmail.com>,
MelanieD Daryani <melanie0922@gmail.com>,
Nancy Ellis <ellisna@hotmail.com>,
Bobby Ellis <brellis@hotmail.com>,
Marsha East <jimmar1@suddenlink.net>,
Phil Ellis <philellis2710@gmail.com>,
Greg Williams <gtw3153@gmail.com>,
Jan Goode <jan.goode@granges.com>,
"herman.p.williams@gmail.com" <herman.p.williams@gmail.com>,
Julia Williams <julia.juliaw@gmail.com>,
James Proctor <jr_proctor@msn.com>,
Jeremy Taylor <jeremy.taylor@uscellular.com>,
Keith Williams <Willd106@yahoo.com>,
Lisa Noble <lisaellis7@hotmail.com>,
Lindsey Willliams <lindsey.williams1@gmail.com>,
Mark Williams <mark@mark-williams.com>,
Patsy Williams <patsywilliams0723@gmail.com>,
Oliver Williams <psprof@gmail.com>

Nancy Ellis<ellisna@hotmail.com>

Copy and paste into your brouser or save to your email account. [Please send additions, corrections, and updates to Oliver Williams

 

Web Sites of Interest to Williams Family

Please send information about any web sites you would like to share with the family to Oliver Williams

 

Midtown Community Church, Raleigh Pastor, the Rev. Lindsey T. Williams]
Project Access: http://www.johnstonmemorial.org/jm.nsf/View/ProjectAccess [a ministry of Dr. Charles [Chuck] Williams to provide free access to health care for poor in Johnston County]

Oliver's China Blog: http://faculty.chass.ncsu.edu/jowilliams/china [My travels in China]

Oliver's homepage: http://faculty.chass.ncsu.edu/jowilliams

 

 

Relatives

Barbara and David Horn 9550 Piney Point Lane Beaumont TX 77708 .
Ms. Geraldine Horn 1432 Eastern Ave. Rocky Mount 27801 .
David Horn [Geraldine's son] Austin, Texas David Horn
Mr. and Ms. Ben Williams 2512 Catherine Dr Burlington NC 27215 .
James Thomas Williams 104 Essex Ct Rocky Mount 27803 .
Ms. Oneida Price 142 Falcon Road Rocky Mount 27801 252 442-7844
Mr. and Mrs. John D. Williams 120 S Applewood Court , Rocky Mount 27803 .
Violet Moore Carlton [deceased] P.O. Box 1157, Pinetops, NC 27864 .